Create a Win-Win When You

Partner with Other People!

Your Image

Joint Ventures are the secret sauce to finding your best students...

... and let's talk about exactly how to do it:

  • How to find those perfect partners to promote you and your course.
  • Use my templates and swipe files to get organized in no time flat...
  • The technology that can make or break your launch success.
  • Exactly what you need to think about before you find partners.
  • Answers to questions about how to pay partners (and other best ways to partner)!

Join us Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT for a LIVE discussion of the best partners for you! Plus you'll have long-term access to the rest of the course and all the templates!

Regular Price: $497

Joint Venture Secrets for Course Creators

Contact Information

Coupon Code

Have a Coupon? Enter the coupon code below.

[[coupon_message.text]] [[cart_coupon.text]]

Order Summary

Subtotal:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.subtotal | currency]]
Tax:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.tax | currency]]
Shipping:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.shipping | currency]]
Discounts:
-[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.discount | currency]]
Total:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.total | currency]]
[[subscriptionsByProductId[checkoutContext.order.invoice.items[0].product_id].plan_description]]

Payment Methods

[[cardNumberError]]
[[cardExpiryError]]
[[cardCvcError]]
[[postalCodeError]]

Your Information is Safe

We will not sell or rent your personal contact information for any reason whatsoever.


Powered by SamCart